Legal Ads and Obits

Bernice Fuhrmann

715-377-3641

bfuhrmann@mmclocal.com

Circulation and Delivery

Lynn Schoohs

715-258-4360

lschoohs@mmclocal.com

Covering Waupaca, Weyauwega-Fremont, Iola-Scandinavia and Manawa

Robert Cloud
Managing Editor
715-258-4345
bcloud@mmclocal.com

Greg Seubert
Sports Editor
715-258-4346
gseubert@mmclocal.com

Angie Landsverk
Staff Reporter
715-258-4348
alandsverk@mmclocal.com

Waupaca County Post
1990 Godfrey Drive
Waupaca, WI 54981

Serving New London, Clintonville, and the surrounding communities
Scott Bellile
Editor
715-718-3264
sbellile@mmclocal.com
Erik Buchinger
Reporter
920-982-4321

ebuchinger@mmclocal.com

John Faucher
Reporter
920-538-0007
jfaucher@mmclocal.com